TUfast Eco Team 2012

Project Management


Andreas Löckler

Test bench (2013), Team Manager (2011-2012)

loeckler@tufast.de


David Kalwar

Power and Safety board (2015), Website, Media, Testing (2014), Division Management Drivetrain (2012), Motor & Gear (2011)

kalwar@tufast.de


Jana Golfmann

Division Management Organization & Sponsoring (2012)

golfmann@tufast.de


Tobias Pflumm

Aerodynamics (2013), Division Management Running Gear, CFD Simulation (2012), Breaking System, Monocoque (2011)

pflumm@tufast.de


Klaus Hoschke

Division Management Chassis (until April 2014 and 2012), Wheel housing (2011)

hoschke@tufast.de

Drivetrain


Arthur Reis

Rear axis (2013), Periphery (2012), Driver

reis@tufast.de


David Kalwar

Power and Safety board (2015), Website, Media, Testing (2014), Division Management Drivetrain (2012), Motor & Gear (2011)

kalwar@tufast.de


Dominik Kühne

Motor (2012), Division Management Drivetrain (2011)

kuehne@tufast.de


Maxime Raab

Technical Director (2013), Drivetrain Modelling (2012)

raab@tufast.de


Philipp Wurdak

Solar Cells (2015), Technical Director (2014), Division Management Drivetrain (2013), Electronics (2012), Fuel cell (2011)

wurdak@tufast.de


Sebastian Gallenmüller

Software, Android-App, Electronics

gallenmueller@tufast.de


Timo Rokitte

Battery and Battery Management System (2013), Electronics (2012), Software and Display (2011)

rokitte@tufast.de

Chassis


Florian Foth

Safety belt, Website (2012)

foth@tufast.de


Klaus Hoschke

Division Management Chassis (until April 2014 and 2012), Wheel housing (2011)

hoschke@tufast.de


Lisa Kugler

Team Manager (2013, 2014, 2015), Bulk head (2012), Driver (seit 2011)

kugler@tufast.de


Maximilian Weigand

Division Management Chassis (2013), Chassis production (2012)

weigand@tufast.de


Philipp Juretzko

Website, IT, Press (2012-2013), Chassis Cover (2012)

juretzko@tufast.de

Running Gear


Jan Müller-Brincken

since 2013: Advisor for Chassis and Running Gear
2012: CAD/FEM Rear Axis, Rim Design
2011: Monocoque Production Process

mueller-brincken@tufast.de


Martin Schöner

Rear axis (2013-2014), Breaking system (2012)

schoener@tufast.de


Philip Müller

Running Gear: Conception and Design (2013), Wheels, Rims (2012)

p.mueller@tufast.de


Stefan Demmelmair

Steering

demmelmair@tufast.de


Tobias Pflumm

Aerodynamics (2013), Division Management Running Gear, CFD Simulation (2012), Breaking System, Monocoque (2011)

pflumm@tufast.de

Organisation


Florian Foth

Safety belt, Website (2012)

foth@tufast.de


Florian Mayer

Sponsoring (2012), Planning and Coordination SolarRace Murcia (2012), Division Management Sponsoring (2011)

florian.mayer@tufast.de


Jana Golfmann

Division Management Organization & Sponsoring (2012)

golfmann@tufast.de


Paul Lützkendorf

Sponsoring

luetzkendorf@tufast.de


Philipp Juretzko

Website, IT, Press (2012-2013), Chassis Cover (2012)

juretzko@tufast.de

Advising Members


Benedikt Eck

Advisor Assembly groups (2013), Division Management Chassis/Running Gear (2011)

eck@tufast.de