TUfast Eco Team 2013

Project Management


Lisa Kugler

Team Manager (2013, 2014, 2015), Bulk head (2012), Driver (seit 2011)

kugler@tufast.de


Maxime Raab

Technical Director (2013), Drivetrain Modelling (2012)

raab@tufast.de


Philipp Wurdak

Solar Cells (2015), Technical Director (2014), Division Management Drivetrain (2013), Electronics (2012), Fuel cell (2011)

wurdak@tufast.de


Thomas Schneider

Division Management Running Gear

schneider@tufast.de


Maximilian Weigand

Division Management Chassis (2013), Chassis production (2012)

weigand@tufast.de


Max Gruber

Division Management Running Gear (2013, 2014),

m.gruber@tufast.de

Drivetrain


Andreas Löckler

Test bench (2013), Team Manager (2011-2012)

loeckler@tufast.de


Daniel Appel

Simulation and Test bench (2015), Test bench (2014), Chain drive cover (2013)

appel@tufast.de


Maximilian Amm

HPC, IT
2016: Aerosimulation
2015 & 2014: Division managemer drivetrain
2013: PCB layout

amm@tufast.de


Philipp Wurdak

Solar Cells (2015), Technical Director (2014), Division Management Drivetrain (2013), Electronics (2012), Fuel cell (2011)

wurdak@tufast.de


Sebastian Gallenmüller

Software, Android-App, Electronics

gallenmueller@tufast.de


Timo Rokitte

Battery and Battery Management System (2013), Electronics (2012), Software and Display (2011)

rokitte@tufast.de

Chassis


Christian Dolansky

Monocoque anaylsis (2015), Rear cover, Wheel housing (2014)

dolansky@tufast.de


Dominik Irber

Website (2013-2014), Vehicle cover (2013-2014)

irber@tufast.de


Maximilian Weigand

Division Management Chassis (2013), Chassis production (2012)

weigand@tufast.de


Sebastian Gebhard

Rear cover

gebhard@tufast.de


Steffen Reichert

Division Management Chassis (2014, 2015), Front cover (2013)

reichert@tufast.de

Running Gear


Arthur Reis

Rear axis (2013), Periphery (2012), Driver

reis@tufast.de


Davide Böker

Battery and BMS (2015), Motor cover (2014), Front axis (2013)

boeker@tufast.de


Markus Rothemund

Rims

rothemund@tufast.de


Martin Schöner

Rear axis (2013-2014), Breaking system (2012)

schoener@tufast.de


Max Gruber

Division Management Running Gear (2013, 2014),

m.gruber@tufast.de


Michael Ischkum

Braking system

ischkum@tufast.de


Philipp Jörg

Front axis and kinematics (2014), Rear axis and kinematics (2013)

joerg@tufast.de


Thomas Schneider

Division Management Running Gear

schneider@tufast.de

Organisation


Dominik Irber

Website (2013-2014), Vehicle cover (2013-2014)

irber@tufast.de


Erik Löwer

Sponsoring, Finances

loewer@tufast.de


Johannes Gruber

Sponsoring, Finances

gruber@tufast.de


Philipp Juretzko

Website, IT, Press (2012-2013), Chassis Cover (2012)

juretzko@tufast.de

Advising Members


Jan Müller-Brincken

since 2013: Advisor for Chassis and Running Gear
2012: CAD/FEM Rear Axis, Rim Design
2011: Monocoque Production Process

mueller-brincken@tufast.de


Jana Golfmann

Division Management Organization & Sponsoring (2012)

golfmann@tufast.de


Klaus Hoschke

Division Management Chassis (until April 2014 and 2012), Wheel housing (2011)

hoschke@tufast.de


Paul Lützkendorf

Sponsoring

luetzkendorf@tufast.de


Philip Müller

Running Gear: Conception and Design (2013), Wheels, Rims (2012)

p.mueller@tufast.de


Tobias Pflumm

Aerodynamics (2013), Division Management Running Gear, CFD Simulation (2012), Breaking System, Monocoque (2011)

pflumm@tufast.de