TUfast Eco Team 2015

Project Management


Kilian Lerch

Team Manager (2015), Front Axis

lerch@tufast.de


Jakub Devecka

2015: Technical Director
2014: Chassis development

devecka@tufast.de


Maximilian Amm

HPC, IT
2016: Aerosimulation
2015 & 2014: Division managemer drivetrain
2013: PCB layout

amm@tufast.de


Helge Esch

Hardware Periphery, Regulation, Division Management Chassis (2015), Monocoque Production (2015), Front cover (2014)

esch@tufast.de


Christoph Billinger

Construction and Manufacturing Crossmember, Division Management Chassis (2015), Monocoque Production (2015), Rear cover (2014)

billinger@tufast.de


Daniel Kappler

Division Management Running Gear (2015), Ergonomics (2014)

kappler@tufast.de

Drivetrain


Andreas Wiedenmann

Motor Testbench, Lights
2016: Division Manager Drivetrain,
2015: Display Hardware

wiedenmann@tufast.de


Daniel Appel

Simulation and Test bench (2015), Test bench (2014), Chain drive cover (2013)

appel@tufast.de


David Kalwar

Power and Safety board (2015), Website, Media, Testing (2014), Division Management Drivetrain (2012), Motor & Gear (2011)

kalwar@tufast.de


Davide Böker

Battery and BMS (2015), Motor cover (2014), Front axis (2013)

boeker@tufast.de


Johannes Buberger

Aerosimulation and Exterieur Design,
2016: Solar Panels, 2015: Wiring

buberger@tufast.de


Lukas Erlacher

Communication software and software integration (since 2015), Software (2014)

erlacher@tufast.de


Martin Angerer

2014-2016: Motor control

m.angerer@tufast.de


Maximilian Amm

HPC, IT
2016: Aerosimulation
2015 & 2014: Division managemer drivetrain
2013: PCB layout

amm@tufast.de


Maximilian Mühlbauer

Division manager autonomous ,
2016: Hardware and software BMS, safety board software,
since 2015: Power distribution hardware, software integration, telemetry

m.muehlbauer@tufast.de


Philipp Wurdak

Solar Cells (2015), Technical Director (2014), Division Management Drivetrain (2013), Electronics (2012), Fuel cell (2011)

wurdak@tufast.de

Chassis


Alexander Heider

Wiper & Body Control Management,
2016: Team Manager,
2015: Top cover, Wheel housing

heider@tufast.de


Alexander Hoppe

Tooling (2015), Front cover (2014)

hoppe@tufast.de


Andy Chen

Ergonomics

chen@tufast.de


Annkathrin Swanson

Driver (2015), Aeroapplications (2015)

swanson@tufast.de


Christian Dolansky

Monocoque anaylsis (2015), Rear cover, Wheel housing (2014)

dolansky@tufast.de


Christoph Billinger

Construction and Manufacturing Crossmember, Division Management Chassis (2015), Monocoque Production (2015), Rear cover (2014)

billinger@tufast.de


Daniela Chávez

Sponsor Stickers (2015), Material (2014)

chavez-goeschl@tufast.de


Fabian Haben

Advising member
2016: Division management chassis, manufacturing monocoque
2015: Top cover, wheel housing

haben@tufast.de


Helge Esch

Hardware Periphery, Regulation, Division Management Chassis (2015), Monocoque Production (2015), Front cover (2014)

esch@tufast.de


Jakub Devecka

2015: Technical Director
2014: Chassis development

devecka@tufast.de


Johannes Schütz

Vehicle control, trajectory planning
2017: Design and FEA,
2016: Technical director, package, inserts, construction wheel arches, FEA,
2015: Bulkhead

schuetz@tufast.de


Julia Hesse

Belt, Bulkhead, Driver (since 2015)

hesse@tufast.de


Lisa Bernhardt

Trajectory planning
2015: Aeroapplications

bernhardt@tufast.de


Marius Hirn

3D Printing und Additive Manufacturing, FEA Wheel Carrier, Side windows and Mirrors (since 2015), Cable ducts (since 2015)

hirn@tufast.de


Steffen Reichert

Division Management Chassis (2014, 2015), Front cover (2013)

reichert@tufast.de

Running Gear


Adrian Schneider

Steering System, Bearings (2015)

adrian.schneider@tufast.de


Daniel Kappler

Division Management Running Gear (2015), Ergonomics (2014)

kappler@tufast.de


Kilian Lerch

Team Manager (2015), Front Axis

lerch@tufast.de


Martin Schöner

Rear axis (2013-2014), Breaking system (2012)

schoener@tufast.de


Mathias Recalde-Koller

Wheels

recalde-koller@tufast.de


Michael Baumann

Division Manager Running Gear (until Feb. 2016)

baumann@tufast.de


Tilman Knopp

Steering, Breaking system

knopp@tufast.de

Organisation


Daniel Hornung

Technical leader
2016: Division management running gear since Feb. 2016, wheel kinematics, front axis
since 2015: Web presence, social media

hornung@tufast.de


Dominik Irber

Website (2013-2014), Vehicle cover (2013-2014)

irber@tufast.de


Johannes Gruber

Sponsoring, Finances

gruber@tufast.de

Advising Members


Klaus Hoschke

Division Management Chassis (until April 2014 and 2012), Wheel housing (2011)

hoschke@tufast.de


Lisa Kugler

Team Manager (2013, 2014, 2015), Bulk head (2012), Driver (seit 2011)

kugler@tufast.de


Max Gruber

Division Management Running Gear (2013, 2014),

m.gruber@tufast.de