TUfast Eco Team 2016

Project Management


Alexander Heider

Wiper & Body Control Management,
2016: Team Manager,
2015: Top cover, Wheel housing

heider@tufast.de


Johannes Schütz

Vehicle control, trajectory planning
2017: Design and FEA,
2016: Technical director, package, inserts, construction wheel arches, FEA,
2015: Bulkhead

schuetz@tufast.de


Andreas Wiedenmann

Motor Testbench, Lights
2016: Division Manager Drivetrain,
2015: Display Hardware

wiedenmann@tufast.de


Fabian Haben

Advising member
2016: Division management chassis, manufacturing monocoque
2015: Top cover, wheel housing

haben@tufast.de


Daniel Hornung

Technical leader
2016: Division management running gear since Feb. 2016, wheel kinematics, front axis
since 2015: Web presence, social media

hornung@tufast.de

Drivetrain


Andreas Wiedenmann

Motor Testbench, Lights
2016: Division Manager Drivetrain,
2015: Display Hardware

wiedenmann@tufast.de


Andreas Zimmerer

Advising member
2017: PCB - & software development
2016: Software development

zimmerer@tufast.de


Helge Esch

Hardware Periphery, Regulation, Division Management Chassis (2015), Monocoque Production (2015), Front cover (2014)

esch@tufast.de


Jana Weber

Design,
2016: Wire Harness

jana.weber@tufast.de


Johannes Buberger

Aerosimulation and Exterieur Design,
2016: Solar Panels, 2015: Wiring

buberger@tufast.de


Marcel Pirron

Division Manager Drivetrain until March 2017,
2016: Companion App, Hardware Sensor Board

pirron@tufast.de


Martin Angerer

2014-2016: Motor control

m.angerer@tufast.de


Maximilian Amm

HPC, IT
2016: Aerosimulation
2015 & 2014: Division managemer drivetrain
2013: PCB layout

amm@tufast.de


Maximilian Mühlbauer

Division manager autonomous ,
2016: Hardware and software BMS, safety board software,
since 2015: Power distribution hardware, software integration, telemetry

m.muehlbauer@tufast.de


Thomas Zehentmaier

Chain Drive, Battery

zehentmaier@tufast.de

Chassis


Drivers Compartment
2016: Manufacturing Top Cover

Artur Grau Miarons

Rear-view mirrors
2017: Mirror, panes
2016: Manufacturing top cover

graumiarons@tufast.de


Batuhan Yumurtaci

Construction and Manufacturing Display Holding

yumurtaci@tufast.de


Christian Corvin

Manufacturing Wheel Arches

corvin@tufast.de


Christoph Billinger

Construction and Manufacturing Crossmember, Division Management Chassis (2015), Monocoque Production (2015), Rear cover (2014)

billinger@tufast.de


Daniel Telschow

Division Manager Chassis,
2016: Manufacturing Top Cover

telschow@tufast.de


Fabian Haben

Advising member
2016: Division management chassis, manufacturing monocoque
2015: Top cover, wheel housing

haben@tufast.de


Johannes Schütz

Vehicle control, trajectory planning
2017: Design and FEA,
2016: Technical director, package, inserts, construction wheel arches, FEA,
2015: Bulkhead

schuetz@tufast.de


Julia Hesse

Belt, Bulkhead, Driver (since 2015)

hesse@tufast.de


Julian Ost

Vehicle simulation
2017: Aerosimulation and exterieur design,
2016: Maufacturing monocoque, construction top cover

ost@tufast.de


Lukas Braun

Front cover,
2016: Manufacturing Aero cover

braun@tufast.de


Lukas Peis

Carbon rims, cabel channels
2017: Divison manager chassis,
2016: Manufacturing wire harness

peis@tufast.de


Marius Hirn

3D Printing und Additive Manufacturing, FEA Wheel Carrier, Side windows and Mirrors (since 2015), Cable ducts (since 2015)

hirn@tufast.de


Mathias Hudtwalcker

Exterior design
2017: Exit system
2016: Manufacturing top cover

hudtwalcker@tufast.de


Maximilian Amm

HPC, IT
2016: Aerosimulation
2015 & 2014: Division managemer drivetrain
2013: PCB layout

amm@tufast.de


Michael Käufl

Manufacturing Crossmember

kaeufl@tufast.de


Rodrigo Suárez Major

Fahrgastzelle
2016: Fertigung Deckel

suarez@tufast.de


Rodrigo Suárez Major

Drivers Compartment
2016: Manufacturing Top Cover

suarez@tufast.de


Sebastian Preintner

Advising member
2017: Steering wheel, bulkhead
2016: Manufacturing wheel arches, manufacturing cable conduit

preintner@tufast.de


Stella Stricker

Driver, Manufacturing Panes, Manufacturing Wheel Arches

stricker@tufast.de


Sven Jelinek

Manufacturing Panes, Construction and Manufacturing Steering Cover

jelinek@tufast.de

Running Gear


Adrian Schneider

Steering System, Bearings (2015)

adrian.schneider@tufast.de


Alexander Hammerl

Technical Director,
2016: Strategy, Brakes

hammerl@tufast.de


Daniel Hornung

Technical leader
2016: Division management running gear since Feb. 2016, wheel kinematics, front axis
since 2015: Web presence, social media

hornung@tufast.de


Fabian Menz

Front/ Rear Axle
2017: Front Axle, Wheel Kinematics
2016: Steering Test Rick

menz@tufast.de


Hannes Panzer

Wheel carrier, Bearing Analysis, Steering
2016: Mechanichal Steering, Front Brake

panzer@tufast.de


Michael Baumann

Division Manager Running Gear (until Feb. 2016)

baumann@tufast.de


Moritz Schneider

Organization,
2016: Swing, Motor

m.schneider@tufast.de


Onur Gücüköglu

Motor (mech.)
2017:Rear axle, Wheel Kinematics,
2016: Steering Test Bench

gucukoglu@tufast.de


Philip Bilfinger

Division manager running gear
2017: Braking system, engine
2016: Operating elements

bilfinger@tufast.de


Sebastian Schlegel

Teammanager, clutch
2017: Clutch
2016: Flywheel, wheels, tires

schlegel@tufast.de


Simon Riedle

Brakes
2017: Brake system
2016: Wheels and tires

riedle@tufast.de

Organisation


Daniel Hornung

Technical leader
2016: Division management running gear since Feb. 2016, wheel kinematics, front axis
since 2015: Web presence, social media

hornung@tufast.de


Robin Esterer

Advising member
2017: Team manager
2016: Media & organization

esterer[at]tufast.de

Advising Members


Daniel Appel

Simulation and Test bench (2015), Test bench (2014), Chain drive cover (2013)

appel@tufast.de


David Kalwar

Power and Safety board (2015), Website, Media, Testing (2014), Division Management Drivetrain (2012), Motor & Gear (2011)

kalwar@tufast.de


Jakub Devecka

2015: Technical Director
2014: Chassis development

devecka@tufast.de


Johannes Buberger

Aerosimulation and Exterieur Design,
2016: Solar Panels, 2015: Wiring

buberger@tufast.de


Kilian Lerch

Team Manager (2015), Front Axis

lerch@tufast.de


Klaus Hoschke

Division Management Chassis (until April 2014 and 2012), Wheel housing (2011)

hoschke@tufast.de


Lisa Kugler

Team Manager (2013, 2014, 2015), Bulk head (2012), Driver (seit 2011)

kugler@tufast.de


Lukas Erlacher

Communication software and software integration (since 2015), Software (2014)

erlacher@tufast.de


Maximilian Amm

HPC, IT
2016: Aerosimulation
2015 & 2014: Division managemer drivetrain
2013: PCB layout

amm@tufast.de


Philipp Wurdak

Solar Cells (2015), Technical Director (2014), Division Management Drivetrain (2013), Electronics (2012), Fuel cell (2011)

wurdak@tufast.de


Tilman Knopp

Steering, Breaking system

knopp@tufast.de