TUfast Eco Team 2017

Project Management


Robin Esterer

Advising member
2017: Team manager
2016: Media & organization

esterer[at]tufast.de


Alexander Hammerl

Technical Director,
2016: Strategy, Brakes

hammerl@tufast.de


Daniel Telschow

Division Manager Chassis,
2016: Manufacturing Top Cover

telschow@tufast.de


Lukas Peis

Carbon rims, cabel channels
2017: Divison manager chassis,
2016: Manufacturing wire harness

peis@tufast.de


Florian Brehmer

Wheels
2017: Divison manager running gear
2016: Tire and rim

brehmer@tufast.de


Martin Schulz

Gear box
2017: Divison manager running gear
2016: Gearanalysis and design

schulz@tufast.de


Fabian Legl

Division manager drivetrain from march 2017
2017: Motor controller

legl@tufast.de

Drivetrain


Alexander Heider

Wiper & Body Control Management,
2016: Team Manager,
2015: Top cover, Wheel housing

heider@tufast.de


Andreas Wiedenmann

Motor Testbench, Lights
2016: Division Manager Drivetrain,
2015: Display Hardware

wiedenmann@tufast.de


Andreas Zimmerer

Advising member
2017: PCB - & software development
2016: Software development

zimmerer@tufast.de


Benedikt Köberlein

Main control unit
2017: Drive managment, PC board

koeberlein@tufast.de


Fabian Legl

Division manager drivetrain from march 2017
2017: Motor controller

legl@tufast.de


Gerhard Arya Wardana

Perception

wardana@tufast.de


Kilian Schulte

Software Development

schulte@tufast.de


Leo Peters

BMS

peters@tufast.de


Marcel Pirron

Division Manager Drivetrain until March 2017,
2016: Companion App, Hardware Sensor Board

pirron@tufast.de


Maximilian Mühlbauer

Division manager autonomous ,
2016: Hardware and software BMS, safety board software,
since 2015: Power distribution hardware, software integration, telemetry

m.muehlbauer@tufast.de


Moritz Günther

Battery management system (BMS)
2017: Engine Testing

guenther@tufast.de


Viviana Sutedjo

Perception

sutedjo@tufast.de

Chassis


Drivers Compartment
2016: Manufacturing Top Cover

Ahmed Eris

Attachment Parts

eris@tufast.de


Alexander Köhler

Design

koehler@tufast.de


Alper Akol

Attachment Parts

akol@tufast.de


Artur Grau Miarons

Rear-view mirrors
2017: Mirror, panes
2016: Manufacturing top cover

graumiarons@tufast.de


Christian Schmidt

Linkage drive train
2017: Vehicle Hull

schmidt@tufast.de


Daniel Telschow

Division Manager Chassis,
2016: Manufacturing Top Cover

telschow@tufast.de


Elias Schimpfle

Rear end
2017: Carbon manufacturing

schimpfle@tufast.de


Florian Heckmeier

Advising member
2017: Carbon manufacturing

heckmeier@tufast.de


Johannes Buberger

Aerosimulation and Exterieur Design,
2016: Solar Panels, 2015: Wiring

buberger@tufast.de


Johannes Schütz

Vehicle control, trajectory planning
2017: Design and FEA,
2016: Technical director, package, inserts, construction wheel arches, FEA,
2015: Bulkhead

schuetz@tufast.de


Johannes Zimmerer

Divison manager chassis from december 2017, body rear end, driver
2017: Add-on parts

j.zimmerer@tufast.de


Jonas Gammel

Passenger compartment
2017: Running gear box

gammel@tufast.de


Julian Ost

Vehicle simulation
2017: Aerosimulation and exterieur design,
2016: Maufacturing monocoque, construction top cover

ost@tufast.de


Korbinian Götz

Aerosimulation and advising member
2017: Seat, rear cover

goetz@tufast.de


Lasse Trockel

Rear Cover

trockel@tufast.de


Lukas Braun

Front cover,
2016: Manufacturing Aero cover

braun@tufast.de


Lukas Peis

Carbon rims, cabel channels
2017: Divison manager chassis,
2016: Manufacturing wire harness

peis@tufast.de


Mathias Hudtwalcker

Exterior design
2017: Exit system
2016: Manufacturing top cover

hudtwalcker@tufast.de


Rodrigo Suárez Major

Fahrgastzelle
2016: Fertigung Deckel

suarez@tufast.de


Rodrigo Suárez Major

Drivers Compartment
2016: Manufacturing Top Cover

suarez@tufast.de


Sebastian Preintner

Advising member
2017: Steering wheel, bulkhead
2016: Manufacturing wheel arches, manufacturing cable conduit

preintner@tufast.de


Valentina Nigg

Division manager chassis until december 2017
2017: Rear cover

nigg@tufast.de

Running Gear


Fabian Menz

Front/ Rear Axle
2017: Front Axle, Wheel Kinematics
2016: Steering Test Rick

menz@tufast.de


Florian Brehmer

Wheels
2017: Divison manager running gear
2016: Tire and rim

brehmer@tufast.de


Hannes Panzer

Wheel carrier, Bearing Analysis, Steering
2016: Mechanichal Steering, Front Brake

panzer@tufast.de


Martin Schulz

Gear box
2017: Divison manager running gear
2016: Gearanalysis and design

schulz@tufast.de


Onur Gücüköglu

Motor (mech.)
2017:Rear axle, Wheel Kinematics,
2016: Steering Test Bench

gucukoglu@tufast.de


Philip Bilfinger

Division manager running gear
2017: Braking system, engine
2016: Operating elements

bilfinger@tufast.de


Robert Mieth

Brake Tester

mieth@tufast.de


Sebastian Schlegel

Teammanager, clutch
2017: Clutch
2016: Flywheel, wheels, tires

schlegel@tufast.de


Simon Riedle

Brakes
2017: Brake system
2016: Wheels and tires

riedle@tufast.de

Organisation


Andreas Weiß

Trajectory planning

weiss@tufast.de


Christine Schöber

Division manager management & communication
2017: Communications & social media

schoeber@tufast.de


Daniel Hornung

Technical leader
2016: Division management running gear since Feb. 2016, wheel kinematics, front axis
since 2015: Web presence, social media

hornung@tufast.de


Enikö Baligács

Organisation

baligacs@tufast.de


Maximilian Amm

HPC, IT
2016: Aerosimulation
2015 & 2014: Division managemer drivetrain
2013: PCB layout

amm@tufast.de


Moritz Schneider

Organization,
2016: Swing, Motor

m.schneider@tufast.de

Advising Members


Christoph Billinger

Construction and Manufacturing Crossmember, Division Management Chassis (2015), Monocoque Production (2015), Rear cover (2014)

billinger@tufast.de


Daniel Hornung

Technical leader
2016: Division management running gear since Feb. 2016, wheel kinematics, front axis
since 2015: Web presence, social media

hornung@tufast.de


Fabian Haben

Advising member
2016: Division management chassis, manufacturing monocoque
2015: Top cover, wheel housing

haben@tufast.de


Jakub Devecka

2015: Technical Director
2014: Chassis development

devecka@tufast.de


Jan Müller-Brincken

since 2013: Advisor for Chassis and Running Gear
2012: CAD/FEM Rear Axis, Rim Design
2011: Monocoque Production Process

mueller-brincken@tufast.de


Marcel Pirron

Division Manager Drivetrain until March 2017,
2016: Companion App, Hardware Sensor Board

pirron@tufast.de


Martin Angerer

2014-2016: Motor control

m.angerer@tufast.de


Maximilian Amm

HPC, IT
2016: Aerosimulation
2015 & 2014: Division managemer drivetrain
2013: PCB layout

amm@tufast.de


Tobias Vollmann

Projektmanagement

vollmann@tufast.de