TUfast Eco Team 2018

Project Management


Sebastian Schlegel

Teammanager, clutch
2017: Clutch
2016: Flywheel, wheels, tires

schlegel@tufast.de


Philip Bilfinger

Division manager running gear
2017: Braking system, engine
2016: Operating elements

bilfinger@tufast.de


Christine Schöber

Division manager management & communication
2017: Communications & social media

schoeber@tufast.de


Valentina Nigg

Division manager chassis until december 2017
2017: Rear cover

nigg@tufast.de


Fabian Legl

Division manager drivetrain from march 2017
2017: Motor controller

legl@tufast.de


Johannes Zimmerer

Divison manager chassis from december 2017, body rear end, driver
2017: Add-on parts

j.zimmerer@tufast.de


Daniel Hornung

Technical leader
2016: Division management running gear since Feb. 2016, wheel kinematics, front axis
since 2015: Web presence, social media

hornung@tufast.de


Maximilian Mühlbauer

Division manager autonomous ,
2016: Hardware and software BMS, safety board software,
since 2015: Power distribution hardware, software integration, telemetry

m.muehlbauer@tufast.de

Drivetrain


Benedikt Köberlein

Main control unit
2017: Drive managment, PC board

koeberlein@tufast.de


Berengar Frankenberger

Measurement node

frankenberger@tufast.de


Chaim Lukas Maier

Programming SMT/XMC

c.maier@tufast.de


Christian Faßbender

Engine test stand

fassbender@tufast.de


Fabian Legl

Division manager drivetrain from march 2017
2017: Motor controller

legl@tufast.de


Gerhard Arya Wardana

Perception

wardana@tufast.de


Lennart Grigoleit

Rear control unit

grigoleit@tufast.de


Ludwig Streller

Power supply autonomous

streller@tufast.


Moritz Günther

Battery management system (BMS)
2017: Engine Testing

guenther@tufast.de


Philip Grill

Engine test stand

grill@tufast.de


Tobias Koch

Emergency stop, software servo drives

t.koch@tufast.de

Autonomous


Andreas Weiß

Trajectory planning

weiss@tufast.de


Gerhard Arya Wardana

Perception

wardana@tufast.de


Johannes Schütz

Vehicle control, trajectory planning
2017: Design and FEA,
2016: Technical director, package, inserts, construction wheel arches, FEA,
2015: Bulkhead

schuetz@tufast.de


Julian Ost

Vehicle simulation
2017: Aerosimulation and exterieur design,
2016: Maufacturing monocoque, construction top cover

ost@tufast.de


Kaan Cetin

Break control & control logic

cetin@tufast.de


Kenan Ahmic

Trajectory planning

ahmic@tufast.de


Klaus Ondrag

Deep Learning

ondrag@tufast.de


Maximilian Mühlbauer

Division manager autonomous ,
2016: Hardware and software BMS, safety board software,
since 2015: Power distribution hardware, software integration, telemetry

m.muehlbauer@tufast.de


Robin Brase

Software & user interface

brase@tufast.de


Svenja Hillebrand

Planning

hillebrand@tufast.de


Than Trung Nguyen

Radar

t.nguyen@tufast.de


Tobias Wasner

Simulation

wasner@tufast.de


Viviana Sutedjo

Perception

sutedjo@tufast.de

Chassis


Andreas Venzl

Attachment parts

venzl@tufast.de


Artur Grau Miarons

Rear-view mirrors
2017: Mirror, panes
2016: Manufacturing top cover

graumiarons@tufast.de


Christian Schmidt

Linkage drive train
2017: Vehicle Hull

schmidt@tufast.de


Daniel Meyer

Frame joints

meyer@tufast.de


Deniz Gökay Özkir

Headlights & 3D printing

goekay@tufast.de


Dylan Schulz

Wiper

d.schulz@tufast.de


Elias Schimpfle

Rear end
2017: Carbon manufacturing

schimpfle@tufast.de


Johannes Zimmerer

Divison manager chassis from december 2017, body rear end, driver
2017: Add-on parts

j.zimmerer@tufast.de


Jonas Gammel

Passenger compartment
2017: Running gear box

gammel@tufast.de


Julian Reinhold

Dashboard

reinhold@tufast.de


Lukas Bogenrieder

Inserts, add-on parts

bogenrieder@tufast.de


Lukas Peis

Carbon rims, cabel channels
2017: Divison manager chassis,
2016: Manufacturing wire harness

peis@tufast.de


Maria Voss

Add-on parts, wind tunnel

voss@tufast.de


Mathias Hudtwalcker

Exterior design
2017: Exit system
2016: Manufacturing top cover

hudtwalcker@tufast.de


Nisanur Eker

Rear-view mirrors

nisanur@tufast.de


Valentina Nigg

Division manager chassis until december 2017
2017: Rear cover

nigg@tufast.de

Running Gear


Fabian Menz

Front/ Rear Axle
2017: Front Axle, Wheel Kinematics
2016: Steering Test Rick

menz@tufast.de


Florian Brehmer

Wheels
2017: Divison manager running gear
2016: Tire and rim

brehmer@tufast.de


Janik Schneider

Rear wheel carrier

j.schneider@tufast.de


Luca Perotti

Front wheel carrier

perotti@tufast.de


Martin Schulz

Gear box
2017: Divison manager running gear
2016: Gearanalysis and design

schulz@tufast.de


Philip Bilfinger

Division manager running gear
2017: Braking system, engine
2016: Operating elements

bilfinger@tufast.de


Sebastian Schlegel

Teammanager, clutch
2017: Clutch
2016: Flywheel, wheels, tires

schlegel@tufast.de


Simon Riedle

Brakes
2017: Brake system
2016: Wheels and tires

riedle@tufast.de

Management & Communication


Chris Pietrulla

Media design

pietrulla@tufast.de


Christine Schöber

Division manager management & communication
2017: Communications & social media

schoeber@tufast.de


Dylan Schulz

Wiper

d.schulz@tufast.de


Maximilian Amm

HPC, IT
2016: Aerosimulation
2015 & 2014: Division managemer drivetrain
2013: PCB layout

amm@tufast.de


Robin Frasch

Sponsoring

frasch[@]tufast.de


Sebastian Moosheimer

Eventmanagement & Marketing

moosheimer@tufast.de

Advising Members


Andreas Zimmerer

Advising member
2017: PCB - & software development
2016: Software development

zimmerer@tufast.de


Fabian Haben

Advising member
2016: Division management chassis, manufacturing monocoque
2015: Top cover, wheel housing

haben@tufast.de


Florian Heckmeier

Advising member
2017: Carbon manufacturing

heckmeier@tufast.de


Korbinian Götz

Aerosimulation and advising member
2017: Seat, rear cover

goetz@tufast.de


Maximilian Amm

HPC, IT
2016: Aerosimulation
2015 & 2014: Division managemer drivetrain
2013: PCB layout

amm@tufast.de


Robin Esterer

Advising member
2017: Team manager
2016: Media & organization

esterer[at]tufast.de


Sebastian Preintner

Advising member
2017: Steering wheel, bulkhead
2016: Manufacturing wheel arches, manufacturing cable conduit

preintner@tufast.de